Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dallas, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Thornwell Parker III

At Elevate Medical Spa and Cosmetic Surgery, we believe that our cosmetic services are second-to-none and that our team's bedside manner, experience, and compassion is unparalleled in the Dallas area. We know that in this day and age, a quick Google search will turn up hundreds of reviews from all over the Internet that can help you decide the best place to get spa services and cosmetic surgery, but it can also be time consuming. We have streamlined the researching process by placing our reviews from numerous sources in one convenient location on our site. We hope this helps you learn more about how much we care for our patients and gives you the confidence to chose board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. Thornwell Parker and Dr. Kevin Hanz leading the experienced team at Elevate.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

All the staff was very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Oct 25, 2018

I was diagnosed with a Basal Cell Carcinoma on my shoulder and found Dr. Parker via his website. He was very thorough in answering all my concerns and questions, making me feel comfortable about the Mohs procedure. The results were better then I could have ever expected. The scar isn't even noticeable and people would never guess I ever had the Mohs procedure done!! Between Dr. Parker, the nurses and the delightful front staff, I felt very welcomed and treated just life family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Oct 24, 2018

Dr. Parker is such an amazing doctor and does wonderful work. I had surgery in 2017 on my nose and you can't even see where he did the surgery. I would recommend anybody in the Dallas area to go see him for Mohs surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

no suggestions for anything to be any different More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2017

My husband and I have had procedures done by Dr. Parker and he is an exceptional doctor (and this is coming from someone in the medical field and I am very picky). He is a perfectionist and is an expert in his area. As far as my family's skin is concerned, he is the only doctor that I will be trusting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 01, 2017

He is great. - He is very skilled and kind. His office stall also very caring. He is the third skin care doctor and surgeon that I have used in the past 30 years and he is by far the most gemtle, caring and best.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 13, 2017

Dr. Parker is awesome, he is really nice and always seems to be listening. My grandma has skin cancer and she cannot speak English and he treats her very well, making us feel comfortable and not as if we are a burden on their shoulders. Him and his staff are sweet people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2017

Great experience. Dr Parker and staff made me feel at ease when getting four skin cancers removed off my face. Scars barely visible. So thankful my Dermatologist recommended Dr. Parker. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2017

He is extremely knowledgeable, very sympathetic to my needs, and great bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2017

Dr. Parker was professional and personable. My results exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Excellent care, treatment and recovery. Dr Parker is friendly and professional. As is his staff. Others spoke highly of him too. After surgery, I had skin grafts to my nose and they were hardly noticible and not painful. He is a geniuses at fixing things. Be patient with him as he has so many needing his help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 29, 2008

GREAT Doctor! He know's what he's doing. More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.