Patient Reviews

Reviews for Elevate Medical Spa

At Elevate Medical Spa and Cosmetic Surgery, we believe that our cosmetic services are second-to-none and that our team's bedside manner, experience, and compassion is unparalleled in the Dallas area. We know that in this day and age, a quick Google search will turn up hundreds of reviews from all over the Internet that can help you decide the best place to get spa services and cosmetic surgery, but it can also be time consuming. We have streamlined the researching process by placing our reviews from numerous sources in one convenient location on our site. We hope this helps you learn more about how much we care for our patients and gives you the confidence to chose board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. Thornwell Parker and Dr. Kevin Hanz leading the experienced team at Elevate.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2019

Tori is the best! Love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2018

Everyone at the office is so nice. Torey did an amazing job and is great at what she does!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 19, 2018

Everyone at the office is so nice. Torey did an amazing job and is great at what she does!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2018

One of the most talented plastic surgeons. Dr Hanz is truly a miracle worker. Cosmetic surgery skills are amazing. He recently performed a very difficult hand surgery for my father in law. Amazing results. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2017

Tori is the best! She does my laser hair removal (Y didn't I do this years ago?) & my Botox! She does it just right so U don't look like those people that make U scared to get anything done such as injectables & photo facials! The spa setting is really nice 2! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2017

Tori is amazing! Very knowledgeable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 04, 2017

Tori is amazing! Very knowledgeable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2017

Treat yourself and make an appointment with Tori. She has been doing my dysport, laser treatments, and fillers for years and I'm always happy and looking my best! The entire staff is friendly and laid back, no pressure, no attitude, a great atmosphere, not to mention the office is extremely beautiful and clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2017

The most beautiful, serene finish out. The most amazing staff. My skin has had a major change in texture and appearance since Katie started working on it in September. People ask me constantly what I am doing to my skin it looks so good. I only have one word for them: Elevate. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2016

Felicia was very knowledgeable, and put me at ease. I had a great first experience with Elevate spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2016

I walked in a hot mess on my first visit. My skin was such a disaster. Now with the awesome products they have and a lil TLC my skin looks amazing. I'm excited and will continue to come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2016

The new Medical Spa is absolutely beautiful and so calming! Dr. Parker and his staff have done an outstanding job taking care of me, my daughter, son and parents. Such a blessing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2016

The new Medical Spa is absolutely beautiful and so calming! Dr. Parker and his staff have done an outstanding job taking care of me, my daughter, son and parents. Such a blessing! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.