Patient Reviews

Reviews for Elevate Medical Spa

At Elevate Medical Spa and Cosmetic Surgery, we believe that our cosmetic services are second-to-none and that our team's bedside manner, experience, and compassion is unparalleled in the Dallas area. We know that in this day and age, a quick Google search will turn up hundreds of reviews from all over the Internet that can help you decide the best place to get spa services and cosmetic surgery, but it can also be time consuming. We have streamlined the researching process by placing our reviews from numerous sources in one convenient location on our site. We hope this helps you learn more about how much we care for our patients and gives you the confidence to chose board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. Thornwell Parker and Dr. Kevin Hanz leading the experienced team at Elevate.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Oct 25, 2018

I was diagnosed with a Basal Cell Carcinoma on my shoulder and found Dr. Parker via his website. He was very thorough in answering all my concerns and questions, making me feel comfortable about the Mohs procedure. The results were better then I could have ever expected. The scar isn't even noticeable and people would never guess I ever had the Mohs procedure done!! Between Dr. Parker, the nurses and the delightful front staff, I felt very welcomed and treated just life family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Oct 24, 2018

Dr. Parker is such an amazing doctor and does wonderful work. I had surgery in 2017 on my nose and you can't even see where he did the surgery. I would recommend anybody in the Dallas area to go see him for Mohs surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 23, 2016

Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 16, 2016

I recommend Dr. Parker to anyone who has concerns and has not yet been scanned for skin cancer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 12, 2016

I just thought it was great. They took such great care of me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 12, 2016

very good, no complaints More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 12, 2016

great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Mar 15, 2016

no suggestions for anything to be any different More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Feb 18, 2016

Great experience. Dr Parker and staff made me feel at ease when getting four skin cancers removed off my face. Scars barely visible. So thankful my Dermatologist recommended Dr. Parker. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Feb 04, 2016

Dr. Parker was professional and personable. My results exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 28, 2016

Friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 11, 2016

Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 05, 2016

Knowledgeable and prompt. I felt in very good care. Appreciate the time and attention to detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 04, 2016

All the staff was very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 04, 2016

Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Dec 10, 2015

Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Dec 10, 2015

Great experience. Overall the office appears very well managed and the care givers are excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Nov 16, 2015

Good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Nov 16, 2015

Great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Nov 10, 2015

He is extremely knowledgeable, very sympathetic to my needs, and great bedside manner! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.