Patient Reviews

Reviews for Elevate Medical Spa

At Elevate Medical Spa and Cosmetic Surgery, we believe that our cosmetic services are second-to-none and that our team's bedside manner, experience, and compassion is unparalleled in the Dallas area. We know that in this day and age, a quick Google search will turn up hundreds of reviews from all over the Internet that can help you decide the best place to get spa services and cosmetic surgery, but it can also be time consuming. We have streamlined the researching process by placing our reviews from numerous sources in one convenient location on our site. We hope this helps you learn more about how much we care for our patients and gives you the confidence to chose board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. Thornwell Parker and Dr. Kevin Hanz leading the experienced team at Elevate.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2019

I got my first hydrofacial. Amazing!!!!! Life is too short to not be good to myself so I intend on making this a regular occurrence! My friend got one too and holy moly, the before and after pictures speak for themselves. Skin care to this degree was new for him but Felicia took her time to make sure he was comfortable throughout the entire process. Already looking forward to my April hydrofacial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 17, 2018

Love this place for Botox, dysport and IPL photofacialS. Tori is the best, she listens to what you want and explains everything and I have been very happy with the results of my treatments since my girlfriend referred her to me several months ago. The friends I have sent have also been happy with their results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 28, 2018

Can't say enough about how professional and comfortable this Med Spa is in comparison to some of the other popular locations in town (which I've tried). Elevate feels less like a cattle call and more like a one on one experience. Suzanne is phenomenal for brows and facials- very kind and has your best interests at heart. I've seen Tori as well for photo facials and a few other minor treatments. Both are kind, very informed and the office is efficiently run. Avoid all the other Med spas that advertise like crazy. This place is sophisticated yet comfortable. Employees have a high attention to detail and it is very competitive when it comes to pricing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2018

UPDATE!!!! I got a chemical peel last week to treat the pigmentation. My first ever! Not going to lie, it was painful (worth it) and I wanted to stop. But Felicia was so patient with me! She was a cheerleader throughout and kept my mind off of the burning sensation. I was in and out of the office in about 30 minutes, by the next day, peeling had started around my mouth. In 5 days flat, my face was completely cleared and so, so fresh! They're calling me baby face at the office and I don't mind it one bit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2018

UPDATE!!!! I got a chemical peel last week to treat the pigmentation. My first ever! Not going to lie, it was painful (worth it) and I wanted to stop. But Felicia was so patient with me! She was a cheerleader throughout and kept my mind off of the burning sensation.I was in and out of the office in about 30 minutes, by the next day, peeling had started around my mouth. In 5 days flat, my face was completely cleared and so, so fresh!They're calling me baby face at the office and I don't mind it one bit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2018

Love all the staff, very friendly and informative. Beautiful, clean office. Reasonable prices and so many procedures that they offer. Parking was easy. Highly recommend this place, got Botox and dermaplane facial and I'm loving the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2018

Had my dermaplaning treatment and custom facial with Suzanne and it was amazing from start to finish. Check in was a breeze (I recommend printing the paperwork and filling it all out before your appointment because there are quite a few pages). The rooms are nice and relaxing with THE most comfortable bed sheets-almost fell asleep a few times. Definitely recommend this place and I will most certainly be back! Thank you again, Elevate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 11, 2018

Elevate Med Spa is a super gorgeous, and clean office located in Presbyterian hospital. My skin has been really breaking out so I decided to seek help from a professional starting with a dermaplane and light peel. My esthetician was Marny and she was seriously so sweet and knowledgeable about what was going on with my skin. The dermaplane was quick along with a peel and she spent time extracting blackheads which was super helpful. I left with a new skin care regimen and really hoping that staying consistent helps my skin. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

This review is well overdue, but now you can be certain I am certain of my results! My skin wasn't horrid, but as it turns out, it needed work. I would get the usual lady cycle breakouts (even at 31) and the occasional pimple here and there. It would take 2-3 weeks to clear up. Who has time for that?! And then I was introduced to Felicia. Felicia put me on a ZO regimen in July. It took about a month for my skin texture to change. I did not even know that was a thing! My skin texture was smoother, brighter, and tighter! The compliments were rolling in!Fast forward to 6-7 months in, and if I may be self indulgent, am in love with my face. I always secretly wanted to be able to walk out of the house with no makeup (always sunscreen!) and look fantastic. With Felicia's guidance, I have been able to achieve that goal. My makeup consists of a tube of mascara, as I am confident enough not to hide behind foundation, CC cream, etc. It wasn't an overnight change, there are days where my face is itchy, there have been series of days of constant peeling and redness. However, I stuck with it, Felicia was a constant support, and I am so thankful I did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2017

I had Botox done with Katie and I was very happy. The office is beautiful.  Parking was easy, office staff very friendly.  I would return and I would recommend this office to my friends. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.